TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25

TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25 are non-toxic, high-performance, glycol-free refrigerants based on potassium acetate with very low viscosities for chiller systems with secondary cooling. They are available as concentrates (TYFOXIT® 1.25) and ready-to-use mixtures ranging from –20°C (TYFOXIT® 1.15) to –55°C (TYFOXIT® 1.25).

 

Downloads:

pdf_download Technical information

pdf_download Safety datasheet

Technical information and safety datasheets on all the products in multiple languages are located in our download section.

  • This product combines the advantages of traditional salt brines for refrigeration with the excellent protection against corrosion that glycol solutions with inhibitors offer. This non-toxic, practically odorless liquid is formulated with special corrosion inhibitors, stabilizers, and buffering agents.
  • The long-life corrosion protection provided by TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25 covers all the materials typically used in the construction of refrigeration systems including steel, stainless steel, iron, brass, copper, red brass, bronze, and aluminum.

icon_gebinde_1

  • 5-litre PE jug
  • 10-litre PE jug
  • 15-litre PE jug
  • 20-litre PE jug
  • 25-litre PE jug
  • 30-litre PE jug

icon_gebinde_2

  • 60-litre PE drum
  • 200-litre steel or PE drum
  • 1,000-litre container (IBC)

  • Tank trucks
    (20–24 tons)

 

  • Concentrate
  • Ready-to-fill

TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25

TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25 sind gesundheitlich unbedenkliche, auf Kaliumacetat basierende, glykolfreie Hochleistungskälteträger mit sehr niedriger Viskosität für alle Kälteanlagen mit indirekter Kühlung. Sie sind als Konzentrat (TYFOXIT® 1.25) und als Fertigmischungen von –20 °C (TYFOXIT® 1.15) bis –55 °C (TYFOXIT® 1.25) lieferbar.

 

Downloads:

pdf_download Technische Informationen

pdf_download Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Technische Informationen sowie Sicherheitsdatenblättern zu allen Produkte und in weiteren Sprachen finden Sie in unserem Download-Bereich.

  • Das Produkt vereint die guten kältetechnischen Eigenschaften klassischer Salzsolen mit dem guten Korrosionsverhalten inhibierter Glykollösungen. Die nichttoxische, nahezu geruchlose Flüssigkeit ist mit besonderen Inhibitoren, Stabilisatoren und Pufferstoffen versehen
  • Der Langzeitkorrosionsschutz von TYFOXIT® 1.15–1.25 umfasst alle üblicherweise im Kälteanlagenbau verwendeten Werkstoffe wie Stahl, Edelstahl, Gusseisen, Messing, Kupfer, Rotguss, Bronze und Aluminium

icon_gebinde_1

  • 5 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 10 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 15 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 20 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 25 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 30 Liter PE-Kanister

icon_gebinde_2

  • 60 Liter PE-Fass
  • 200 Liter Stahl- oder PE-Fass
  • 1.000 Liter Container (IBC)

  • Straßentankzug
    (20–24 Tonnen)

 

 

  • Konzentrat
  • füllfertig