TYFOXIT® F15–50

TYFOXIT® F15–50 are non-toxic, high-performance, glycol-free, potassium-formate-based heat transfer fluids with very low viscosities for chiller systems with secondary cooling. They are available as ready-to-use mixtures ranging from –15°C (TYFOXIT® F15) to –50°C (TYFOXIT® F50).

 

 

Downloads:

pdf_download Technical information

pdf_download Safety datasheet

Technical information and safety datasheets on all the products in multiple languages are located in our download section.

 

  • Based on TYFOXIT®, enhanced TYFOXIT® F refrigerants offer even better viscosity characteristics. As a result, they provide high refrigeration performance and lower energy costs for existing systems as well as the ability to dimension smaller components when planning new systems.
  • The long-life corrosion protection provided by TYFOXIT® F refrigerants includes all the materials typically used in chiller construction including steel, stainless steel, iron, brass, copper, red brass, bronze, and aluminum.

icon_gebinde_1

  • 5-litre PE jug
  • 10-litre PE jug
  • 15-litre PE jug
  • 20-litre PE jug
  • 25-litre PE jug
  • 30-litre PE jug

icon_gebinde_2

  • 60-litre PE drum
  • 200-litre steel or PE drum
  • 1,000-litre container (IBC)

  • Tank trucks
    (20–24 tons)

 

  • Ready-to-fill –15°C (=F15) to –50°C (=F50)

TYFOXIT® F15–50

TYFOXIT® F15–50 sind gesundheitlich unbedenkliche, auf Kaliumformiat basierende, glykolfreie Hochleistungskälteträger mit äußerst niedriger Viskosität für alle Kälteanlagen mit indirekter Kühlung. Sie können in Fertigmischungen von –15 °C (TYFOXIT® F15) bis –50 °C (TYFOXIT® F50) geliefert werden.

 

Downloads:

pdf_download Technische Informationen

pdf_download Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Technische Informationen sowie Sicherheitsdatenblättern zu allen Produkte und in weiteren Sprachen finden Sie in unserem Download-Bereich.

 

  • Als konsequente Weiterentwicklung des TYFOXIT® besitzen die TYFOXIT® F-Kälteträger ein nochmals deutlich verbessertes Viskositätsverhalten. Somit ermöglichen sie für bestehende Anlagen höhere Kälteleistungen und verringerte Energiekosten sowie bei Neuplanung die Auslegung von Anlagen kleinerer Dimension
  • Der Langzeitkorrosionsschutz der Kälteträger der TYFOXIT® F-Produktreihe umfasst alle üblicherweise im Kälteanlagenbau verwendeten Werkstoffe wie Stahl, Edelstahl, Gusseisen, Messing, Kupfer, Rotguss, Bronze und Aluminium

icon_gebinde_1

  • 5 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 10 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 15 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 20 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 25 Liter PE-Kanister
  • 30 Liter PE-Kanister

icon_gebinde_2

  • 60 Liter PE-Fass
  • 200 Liter Stahl- oder PE-Fass
  • 1.000 Liter Container (IBC)

  • Straßentankzug
    (20–24 Tonnen)

 

 

  • Füllfertig –15°C (=F15) bis –50°C (=F50)