Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /kunden/422999_20537/webseiten/wordpress/wp-content/themes/rttheme17/content_generator.php on line 123

Your contacts at TYFO

We settle for nothing less than excellence when it comes to our service and response times. Our team is available to assist you in any way they can.

For general information and inquiries, please call us at +49 (0)40 20 94 97-0 or send an e-mail to info@tyfo.de

 

team_bergemannDr. Marco Bergemann

E-mail: marco.bergemann@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-19
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Director of Sales and Marketing

 

 

Dr. Frank Hillerns

E-mail: frank.hillerns@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-24
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Director of Technology and Product Development

 

 

Kris Rautert

E-mail: kris.rautert@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-23
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

International Sales Manager

 

 

Katrin Beierlein

E-mail: katrin.beierlein@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-21
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Customer Service / Order Processing

 

 

Man Kee Chan

E-mail: mk.chan@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-27
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Customer Service / Order Processing

 

 

Yvonne Schneider Anastácio

E-mail: yvonne.schneider@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-29
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Customer service / Fulfillment / Accounting

 

 

Birgitt Klingbeil

E-mail: birgitt.klingbeil@tyfo.de
Tel.: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-26
Fax: +49 (0)40 20 94 97-20

Customer service / Fulfillment / Accounting

 

 

Our production and storage team in Hamburg

team_aftring
Rene Aftring
team_whlen
Jan Ehlen
team_dummy
Karl-Heinz Everts